My machine is dead

There was a time a few years back when weekends meant shuffling across Guimaras Strait, boat rides and one night at our Bacolod home. It was also at this point of my life that I started to enjoy one of the best things in the universe – physics.
Now that I am a little older and I make websites and organize things and people I can only sneak away from work once a week and study physics. Now that my machine is dead there is no sneaking around required. I can just sit back and enjoy the most beautiful, elegant and constant thing in my life.
I will never be not interested in you physics.

Leave a Reply

